New historical society officers

VOLGA – New officers elected at the annual meeting of the Brookings County Historical Society/Museum in Volga are, front row from left, Jerry Leslie of Volga, vice-president; Bob Buchheim, Volga, secretary; and Darla Strande of Brookings, finance officer. Back row, new board member Dennis Hanson of Volga; Phil Wagner of Brookings, re-elected president; and Shirley Deethardt of Aurora, new board member. 


Video News
More In Local