SDHSCA Fall Coach of the Year awards announced

SIOUX FALLS – The South Dakota High School Coaches’ Association announced its Fall 2019 Coach of the Year awards.

Cheer – Marla Tegethoff, Platte-Geddes.

Dance – Megan Smith, Huron.

Soccer – Tyler Schuring, Yankton.

Girls’ Cross Country – Karol Patterson, Wall.

Boys’ Cross Country – Chris Riley, Belle Fourche.

Football – Steve Steele, Pierre.

Volleyball – Rosemary Bellum, Watertown.

They will be recognized at the annual awards banquet to be held in Rapid City this summer in conjunction with the South Dakota Coaches’ Clinic.


Video News
More In Sports