Staff recognition ceremony returns

(Addison DeHaven/Register) Above, among the Brookings School District retirees honored at Wednesday’s staff recognition ceremony are (From left to right) Cheryl Meyer, Toni Hegerfeld, Jodee Hadley, Linda Horst, Shaun Haaseth, Ursula Garrett, Theresa Crawford, Donna Dekraai and Tony Lanning. Not pictured are Nancy Anderson, Chad Caldwell, Sharon King and Shellie Theodosopoulos. Below 1, Brookings School District staff honored for 25 years of service were, from left, Sue Neuman, Holly Sebern and Theresa Crawford. Below 2, among the educational support professionals honored by the district were John Cowles and Tonya Gaaslwyk. Below 3, among the teachers of the year honored by the district were, from left, Maggie Veldkamp, Kati Van’t Hof and Ellen Pengra. Below 4, Dan Beinhorn presented Kali Lamp with the Patricia M. Larson Award.

BROOKINGS – For the first time in three years, the Brookings School District and Brookings Education Association annual staff recognition ceremony returned to Bell Auditorium at Brookings High School.

If you wish to see more...

Subscribe now


Video News
More In Homepage