Students news: STI President's List

The following students from the area have been named to Southeast Tech’s President’s List for the Fall 2018 semester. To attain recognition, students must be degree-seeking and have a term GPA of 3.5 or higher.

• Zachariah David Foss, Heating/Ventilation/Air Conditioning/Refrigeration, a graduate of Brookings High School

• Sam Willliam Froehlich, Mechanical Engineering Technology, a graduate of Brookings High School

  Haley Claire Kindvall, Business Administration, a graduate of Brookings High School

• Justin Allan Klingbile, Mechatronics Technology, of Brookings

• Devin Richard Rippe, Accounting, a graduate of Brookings High School

• Andrew Robert Christensen, System Administrator, Brookings, S.D.

• Ron Lyle Baas, Architectural Engineering Technology, Flandreau

• Taryn Lee Bolstad, Marketing: Sales Emphasis, Volga.

• Lori M. Chavez, Surgical Technology, Aurora 

• McKenzie Lynn Johnson, Administrative Assistant, Elkton

• Brenna Christine LeBrun, Marketing: Design Emphasis, Flandreau

• Trey Parker McKnight, Collision Repair and Refinish Technology, Colman

• Drew Allen Roskam, Civil Engineering Technology, Aurora

For a complete listing, visit


Video News
More In Local